What’s in the book?

what crochet pattern is in the bookRuby & Custard’s Crochet – Creative crochet projects to make, share and love – buy it on Amazon today!

What’s in the book?

The book contains 30 gorgeous crochet patterns divided into 5 categories: Hats and Headwear, Accessories, For the Home, Gifts for babies and children and Christmas. So what do you get in the book?

Hats and Headwear

Super Simple Beanie Hat – sizes: 0-6 months, 6-12 months, 1-4 years, 5-12 years, adult (female), adult (male)

beanie hatVintage Rose Beanie Hat – size: adult

Vintage Rose Beanie

Textured Beanie

textured beanie hat

Spot and Stripe Beret

crochet spot and stripe beret

Sleepy Owl Hat

sleepy owl crochet hat

Bunny Rabbit Hat

Bunny rabbit crochet hatMonkey Hat

crochet monkey hat

Pirate Playset

crochet pirate hat


crochet tiara


Vintage Style Mini Cowl

crochet cowl

Rose Fingerless Gloves

Rose fingerless crochet gloves

Flower scarf

crochet flower scarf

Cashmere Striped mittens – Two Ways

crochet striped mittens

Fox mittens

crochet fox mittens

For your Home

Flower Hexagon Blanket

crochet flower hexagon

Soldier Egg Cosy

crochet soldier egg cosy

Reversible Flower Cushion

crochet flower cushion

Dinosaur Cushion

crochet dinosaur cushion

London Skyline Cushion

crochet London cushionTea-Party Cakes

crochet cakes pattern

Gifts for Babies and Children

Cuddly Monkey Toy

crochet monkey toy

Bunny Rattle

crochet bunny rattle

Alphabet Blocks

crochet rattle blocks

Monkey Comforter

crochet monkey comforter

Bunny Rabbit Blanket

crochet bunny rabbit blanket

Owl Mobile

crochet owl mobile


Mistletoe Brooch

crochet mistletoe brooch

Hanging Dove

crochet dove

Mini Christmas Stocking

mini Christmas stocking

London Bus Hanging Decoration

London Bus decoration

No Calorie Christmas Pudding

Crochet Christmas Pudding


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: